EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
NAMEDEPARTMENTEMAIL ADDRESS
Adams, SteveSocial Studiesstephen.adams@g.fayar.net
Allen, LesleyCTElesley.allen@g.fayar.net
Alley, CindyCounselingcindy.alley@g.fayar.net
Antonetti, TreyFine Arts/Oral Communicationstrey.antonetti@g.fayar.net
Austin, CandaceSocial Studiescandace.austin@g.fayar.net
Bailey, SarahSPEDsarah.bailey@g.fayar.net
Baker, PamelaMathpamela.baker@g.fayar.net
Ballinger, ToddEnglishtodd.ballinger@g.fayar.net
Banks, ZoeSPEDzoe.banks@g.fayar.net
Barnes, JasonCTEjason.barnes@g.fayar.net
Barnes, NicoleSPEDnicole.barnes@g.fayar.net
Barnhill, CassySPEDcassaundra.barnhill@g.fayar.net
Barrett, JillPE/Healthjill.barrett@g.fayar.net
Barron, KymbrlyWorld Languageskymbrly.barron@g.fayar.net
Beaulieu, AnnaWorld Languagesanna.beaulieu@g.fayar.net
Beesler, MandiSPEDmandi.beesler@g.fayar.net
Behrman, RachelMathrachel.behrman@g.fayar.net
Bell, DebbieSciencedebbie.bell@g.fayar.net
Bell, RichardCTErichard.bell@g.fayar.net
Bland, LizCTEliz.bland@g.fayar.net
Bogart, MarciaMathmarcia.bogart@g.fayar.net
Bone, AngieMathangie.bone@g.fayar.net
Bonnell, KarlaSPEDkarla.bonnell@g.fayar.net
Boogaart, JeffSocial Studiesjeff.boogaart@g.fayar.net
Boudreaux, CheryleSPEDcheryle.boudreaux@g.fayar.net
Bowerman, JeffPE/Healthjeffery.bowerman@g.fayar.net
Bradford, NickPE/Healthnicholas.bradford@g.fayar.net
Branch, DarrenleeSPEDdarrenlee.branch@g.fayar.net
Brink, KaitlinEnglishkaitlin.brink@g.fayar.net
Bryner, WhitneyMathwhitney.williams@g.fayar.net
Buckley, KellyESLkelly.buckley@g.fayar.net
Burgemeister, JenniferSPEDjennifer.burgemeiste@g.fayar.net
Burnett, PeggySciencepeggy.burnett@g.fayar.net
Cameron, JadeCTEjade.cameron@g.fayar.net
Carter, CherylSPEDcheryl.carter@g.fayar.net
Caston, TommiEnglishtommi.caston@g.fayar.net
Caudle, LizScienceliz.caudle@g.fayar.net
Champion, CurtCounselingcurt.champion@g.fayar.net
Chick, KennethPE/Healthkenneth.chick@g.fayar.net
Childers, BlakeSPEDblake.childers@g.fayar.net
Chitwood, TimSciencetim.chitwood@g.fayar.net
Clark, AngelaEnglishangela.clark@g.fayar.net
Clarke, ChrisCTEchris.clarke@g.fayar.net
Cole, ReneeCTErenee.cole@g.fayar.net
Collier, WarrenAdministrationwarren.collier@g.fayar.net
Colly, AngelaSocial Studiesangela.colly@g.fayar.net
Conway, NatalieFine Arts/Oral Communicationsnatalie.conway@g.fayar.net
Cooperescue, TrevorFine Arts/Oral Communicationstrevor.cooperescue@g.fayar.net
Crenshaw, BrentMathbrent.crenshaw@g.fayar.net
Cullins, KaraSPEDkara.cullins@g.fayar.net
Davenport, ScottSciencescott.davenport@g.fayar.net
Davis, BryantPE/Healthrandal.davis@g.fayar.net
Dawson, KarenAlternative Educationkaren.dawson@g.fayar.net
DeWitt, GailEnglishgail.dewitt@g.fayar.net
Dick, CaseyDick
Doss, KelliWorld Languageskelli.doss@g.fayar.net
Driscoll, TielerMathtieler.driscoll@g.fayar.net
Dryer, AmburCTEambur.dryer@g.fayar.net
Duncan, EdFine Arts/Oral Communicationsed.duncan@g.fayar.net
Easton, DeannaAdministrationdeanna.easton@g.fayar.net
Evans, AllisonEnglishallison.evans@g.fayar.net
Farah, TedSocial Studiested.farah@g.fayar.net
Farrar, SeanneCounselingseanne.farrar@g.fayar.net
Faulkner, EmeryMathemery.faulkner@g.fayar.net
Finn, JordanCTEjordan.finn@g.fayar.net
Flinn, StephanieESLstephanie.flinn@g.fayar.net
Frisby, JimCTEjimmy.frisby@g.fayar.net
Fyfe, MichellePE/Healthmichelle.fyfe@g.fayar.net
Gallagher, ScottSocial Studiesscott.gallagher@g.fayar.net
Gheen, JonAdministrationkenneth.gheen@g.fayar.net
Girshner, LeannFine Arts/Oral Communicationsleann.girshner@g.fayar.net
Godlewski, KeithMathkeith.godlewski@g.fayar.net
Gossett, JohnCTEjohn.gossett@g.fayar.net
Green, BluScienceblu.green@g.fayar.net
Greiner, AngieEnglishangie.greiner@g.fayar.net
Grisso, AshleySocial Studiesashley.grisso@g.fayar.net
Gromer, LukeSPEDluke.gromer@g.fayar.net
Guadagnini, EmilyFine Arts/Oral Communicationsemily.guadagnini@g.fayar.net
Gunter, CathySciencecathy.gunter@g.fayar.net
Haden, BrittanyMathbrittany.haden@g.fayar.net
Haley, MaryFine Arts/Oral Communicationsmary.haley@g.fayar.net
Hall, LoryLibrarylory.hall@g.fayar.net
Harper, BarryFine Arts/Oral Communicationsbarry.harper@g.fayar.net
Harris, DebbieSciencedebbie.harris@g.fayar.net
Harrison, SandraSPEDsandra.harrison@g.fayar.net
Highers, SukiSocial Studiessuki.highers@g.fayar.net
Hill, TravisSocial Studiestravis.hill@g.fayar.net
Holden, MatthewSciencematthew.holden@g.fayar.net
Howard, PeteWorld Languagespete.howard@g.fayar.net
Jackson, JeffFine Arts/Oral Communicationsjeff.jackson@g.fayar.net
Jacobs, MichaelSocial Studiesmichael.jacobs@g.fayar.net
Johnson, ColbiSPEDcolbi.johnson@g.fayar.net
Johnson, EricaMathericag.johnson@g.fayar.net
Johnson, ErinEnglisherin.johnson@g.fayar.net
Johnson, SamanthaFine Arts/Oral Communicationssamantha.johnson@g.fayar.net
Jones, AshleyScienceashleyn.jones@g.fayar.net
Jordan, JustinSocial Studiesjustin.jordan@g.fayar.net
Kaminski, MichaelAdministrationmichael.kaminski@g.fayar.net
Kegley, TaraMathtara.kegley@g.fayar.net
Kelley, MeganMathmegan.kelley@g.fayar.net
Krehbiel, MarinnaEnglishmarinna.krehbiel@g.fayar.net
Kunzelmann, JamesFine Arts/Oral Communicationsjames.kunzelmann@g.fayar.net
Landers, MelissaMathmelissa.landers@g.fayar.net
Laney, BillCTEbill.laney@g.fayar.net
Latham, MichaelEnglishmichael.latham@g.fayar.net
Leshe, LucasSciencelucas.leshe@g.fayar.net
Lindley, BradSciencebrad.lindley@g.fayar.net
Lowrey, JenniferSciencejennifer.lowrey@g.fayar.net
Loyd, AndyMathandrew.loyd@g.fayar.net
Luigs, KelePE/Healthkele.luigs@g.fayar.net
Luther, MorganPE/Healthmorgan.luther@g.fayar.net
Magdefrau, VictoriaSPEDvictoria.magdefrau@g.fayar.net
Magre, NateSocial Studiesnathanael.magre@g.fayar.net
Martens, LindaSPEDlinda.martens@g.fayar.net
Martin, LeslieSPEDleslie.martin@g.fayar.net
Mathis, CincyEnglishcincy.mathis@g.fayar.net
Matthews, AmyEnglishamy.matthews@g.fayar.net
McCoy, BriannaCTEbrianna.mccoy@g.fayar.net
McDonald, JasonSPEDjason.mcdonald@g.fayar.net
Mensch, MelissaMathmelissa.mensch@g.fayar.net
Meyers, SherrieSPEDsherrie.meyers@g.fayar.net
Miller, MichelleAdministrationmichelle.miller@g.fayar.net
Miller, TimPE/Healthtim.miller@g.fayar.net
Mills, MelodyEnglishmelody.mills@g.fayar.net
Mizanin, LoriEnglishlori.mizanin@g.fayar.net
Moore, AmySPEDamy.moore@g.fayar.net
Moore, MichelleWorld Languagesmichelle.moore@g.fayar.net
Morton, ClayScienceclay.morton@g.fayar.net
Mott, LaneSPEDlane.mott@g.fayar.net
Neisler, LisaMathlisa.neisler@g.fayar.net
Newman, JoeyCounselingjoey.newman@g.fayar.net
Nichols, CotySocial Studiescoty.nichols@g.fayar.net
Noble, SuzetteSPEDsuzette.noble@g.fayar.net
Norberg, NeilSocial Studiesneil.norberg@g.fayar.net
Norman, DawnCounselingdawn.norman@g.fayar.net
Nugent, AaronEnglishaaron.nugent@g.fayar.net
O'Connell, JeffCTEjeffrey.oconnell@g.fayar.net
Parker, MattFine Arts/Oral Communicationsmatthew.parker@g.fayar.net
Peterson, MattSocial Studiesmathew.peterson@g.fayar.net
Petrich, StaciCounselingstaci.petrich@g.fayar.net
Petty, CasperPE/Healthcasper.petty@g.fayar.net
Phelan, DarinPE/Healthdarin.phelan@g.fayar.net
Phelan, JessicaSocial Studiesjessica.phelan@g.fayar.net
Phillips, LynnSPEDlynn.phillips@g.fayar.net
Pinter, AmberSocial Studiesamber.pinter@g.fayar.net
Powell, CarolynSPEDcarolyn.powell@g.fayar.net
Pruitt, ChristinaMathchristina.pruitt@g.fayar.net
Quintanilla, RashelFine Arts/Oral Communicationsrashel.quintanilla@g.fayar.net
Radeke, KarlaWorld Languageskarla.radeke@g.fayar.net
Radewald, KatieESLkatie.radewald@g.fayar.net
Rainer, ScottMathscott.rainer@g.fayar.net
Ramsey, KelseySciencekelsey.ramsey@g.fayar.net
Randall, MaganCTEmagan.randall@g.fayar.net
Redwine, AmyWorld Languagesamy.redwine@g.fayar.net
Reed, JamiEnglishjami.reed@g.fayar.net
Reif, MarcSciencemarc.reif@g.fayar.net
Reynolds, EllenWorld Languagesellen.reynolds@g.fayar.net
Riley, KellyEnglishkelly.riley@g.fayar.net
Rimmer, VicMathvic.rimmer@g.fayar.net
Ring, LauraSciencelaura.ring@g.fayar.net
Ritter, AnaSPEDana.ritter@g.fayar.net
Roberson, SarahLibrarysarah.roberson@g.fayar.net
Rose, JordanPE/Healthjordan.rose@g.fayar.net
Rosenaur, WarrenFine Arts/Oral Communicationswarren.rosenaur@g.fayar.net
Roye, LeslieScienceleslie.roye@g.fayar.net
Russell, JamesWorld Languagesjames.russell@g.fayar.net
Schaefer, SteveMathsteve.schaefer@g.fayar.net
Schafer, BrookeEnglishbrooke.schafer@g.fayar.net
Shirey, JasonSocial Studiesjason.shirey@g.fayar.net
Simpkins, CameronSciencecameron.simpkins@g.fayar.net
Smith, BobbyAdministrationbobby.smith@g.fayar.net
Sone, SarahFine Arts/Oral Communicationssarah.sone@g.fayar.net
Stamps, BradCTEbrad.stamps@g.fayar.net
Stewart, TerrySocial Studiesterry.stewart@g.fayar.net
Stinebaugh, DianeFine Arts/Oral Communicationsdiane.stinebaugh@g.fayar.net
Stocker, LindaSciencelinda.stocker@g.fayar.net
Strayhorn, JordanCTEjordan.strayhorn@g.fayar.net
Strayhorn, NathanEnglishnathan.strayhorn@g.fayar.net
Striegler, GailDigital Facilitatorgail.striegler@g.fayar.net
Stueart, KatieEnglishkatie.stueart@g.fayar.net
Tate, ReneeSPEDrenee.tate@g.fayar.net
Taylor, BreannaSPEDbreanna.taylor@g.fayar.net
Teague, StephenCTEstephen.teague@g.fayar.net
Thoma, JoeESLjoe.thoma@g.fayar.net
Thomas, ElizabethEnglishelizabeth.thomas@g.fayar.net
Thomas, KimMathkimberley.thomas@g.fayar.net
Thomas, MichaelFine Arts/Oral Communicationsmichael.thomas@g.fayar.net
Townsend, IsaacMathisaac.townsend@g.fayar.net
Tremain, RyanSPEDryan.tremain@g.fayar.net
Troutt, ShannaCTEshanna.troutt@g.fayar.net
Turner, LindaSocial Studieslinda.turner@g.fayar.net
Vest, JessicaCTEjessica.vest@g.fayar.net
Waymack, BreeEnglishbree.waymack@g.fayar.net
Webb, RebeccaTechnology Integration Specialistrebecca.webb@g.fayar.net
Wentz, DavidSciencedavid.wentz@g.fayar.net
Whitaker, HBCTEhb.whitaker@g.fayar.net
White, MarkAdministrationmark.white@g.fayar.net
Whitley, SusanFine Arts/Oral Communicationssusan.whitley@g.fayar.net
Willett, PeterMathpeter.willett@g.fayar.net
Williams, AndyWorld Languagesandrew.williams@g.fayar.net
Williams, KellyMathkelly.williams@g.fayar.net
Williams, ScottSciencescott.williams@g.fayar.net
Williamson, SarahEnglishsarah.williamson@g.fayar.net
Williford, AmandaCTEamanda.williford@g.fayar.net
Wimberly, LindseyMathlindsey.wimberly@g.fayar.net
Winfield, RustySPEDrussell.winfield@g.fayar.net
Wood, JodyCounselingjody.wood@g.fayar.net
Wood, TeddiCTEteddi.wood@g.fayar.net
Yale, ElyFine Arts/Oral Communicationsely.yale@g.fayar.net
Yoakum, DrewCTEandrew.yoakum@g.fayar.net
Young, DavidAdministrationdavid.young@g.fayar.net
Zeagler, ByronAdministrationbyron.zeagler@g.fayar.net
Zeagler, LesliCounselinglesli.zeagler@g.fayar.net