Vandergriff PTO

Picture representing PTO at Vandergriff


Please click on the link PTO Website to see the latest PTO news.

There you can find volunteer opportunities and upcoming events. The PTO offers several ways to participate in the Vandergriff Community.


PTO Officers

President -  Jenny Beth Walker

1st Vice President - Heather Clouse

2nd Vice President - Abby Forbis

Treasurer - Allison Baldwin

Secretary - Katy Hunt

Principal - Andrea Sego

Vice Principal - Jay Mirus





Follow us on Facebook!