Kindergarten
 Picture of Amy Adams Amy Adams
Kindergarten Teacher
Email amy.adams@fayar.net
 Picture of Christye Hudson


Christye Hudson
Kindergarten Teacher
Email christye.hudson@fayar.net

 Picture of Leanne Deweese Leanne Deweese
Kindergarten Teacher
Email leanne.deweese@fayar.net
 Picture of Thelma Thomason


Thelma Thomason
Kindergarten Teacher

Email thelma.thomason@fayar.net

 
Becky Passmore  Becky Passmore
Kindergarten Teacher
‚ÄčEmail becky.passmore@fayar.net
Picture of Bonita Walters  Bonita Moore
Kindergarten Teacher

Email bonita.moore@fayar.net